Escoge la categoría

Annie Haynes Premium Collection ? 8 Murder Mysteries in One Volume

  • Autor:

  • Editores:

  • Editorial:

  • Año de Edición:

  • Idioma:

  • Nº Páginas:

  • ISBN:

  • Formato:

    Por: $3.900,00ou X de

    Annie Haynes Premium Collection ? 8 Murder Mysteries in One Volume
    Por: $3.900,00ou
    48x de $81,25
    sem juros
    ComprarVendedor Libreria de la U

    This Annie Haynes thriller collection is formatted to the highest digital standards. The edition incorporates an interactive table of contents, footnotes and other information relevant to the content which makes the reading experience meticulously organized and enjoyable. Annie Haynes (1865-1929) was a renowned golden age mystery writer and a contemporary of Agatha Christie, another famous crime writer, which often led to her comparison with the latter, and unfavourably so. In her last years, while suffering from a "grave illness" Haynes continued to produce her mystery masterpieces (12 in total) amongst which "The Crime at Tattenham Corner" was published posthumously and "The Crystal Beads Murder" was completed by an anonymous friend. Haynes's fictions are now lauded for their quick-pace action and sustaining aura of suspense till the end. Table of Contents: The Abbey Court Murder The Blue Diamond The House in Charlton Crescent The Crow's Inn Tragedy The Man with the Dark Beard Who Killed Charmian Karslake? The Crime at Tattenham Corner The Crystal Beads Murder

    Atributos LU

    TítuloAnnie Haynes Premium Collection ? 8 Murder Mysteries in One Volume
    SubtítuloAbbey Court Murder, Blue Diamond, House in Charlton Crescent, Crow Inn's Tragedy
    AutorAnnie Haynes
    Año de Edición2017
    Núm. Páginas1462
    Peso (Físico)0
    Tamaño Archivo (Virtual)1.98
    Formato Electrónico (Virtual)EPUB
    DRM (Virtual)

    Títulos Similares