Escoge la categoría

Christmas Stories

  • Autor:

  • Editores:

  • Editorial:

  • Año de Edición:

  • Idioma:

  • Nº Páginas:

  • ISBN:

  • Formato:

    Por: $2.900,00ou X de

    Christmas Stories
    Por: $2.900,00ou
    48x de $60,41
    sem juros
    ComprarVendedor Libreria de la U

    This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
    This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication.

    - A Christmas Carol
    - The Chimes - The Cricket on the Hearth
    - The Battle of Life
    - The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain The Christmas Stories:
    - A Christmas Tree
    - What Christmas is as we Grow Older
    - The Poor Relation's Story
    - The Child's Story
    - The Schoolboy's Story
    - Nobody's Story
    - The Seven Poor Travellers
    - The Holly-Tree
    - Wreck of the Golden Mary
    - The Perils of Certain English Prisoners
    - Going into Society
    - A Message From the Sea
    - Tom Tiddler's Ground
    - Somebody's Luggage
    - Mrs. Lirriper's Lodgings
    - Mrs. Lirriper's Legacy
    - Doctor Marigold
    - Mugby Junction
    - No Thoroughfare

    Atributos LU

    AutorCharles Dickens
    Año de Edición2018
    Núm. Páginas25
    Peso (Físico)0
    Tamaño Archivo (Virtual)1.91
    DRM (Virtual)
    Formato Electrónico (Virtual)EPUB
    TítuloChristmas Stories

    Títulos Similares