Escoge la categoría

Complete Novels

  • Autor:

  • Editores:

  • Editorial:

  • Año de Edición:

  • Idioma:

  • Nº Páginas:

  • ISBN:

  • Formato:

    Por: $2.900,00ou X de

    Complete Novels
    Por: $2.900,00ou
    48x de $60,41
    sem juros
    ComprarVendedor Libreria de la U

    This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
    The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

    This book contains the complete novels of Charles Dickens in the chronological order of their original publication.

    - The Pickwick Papers
    - Oliver Twist
    - Nicholas Nickleby
    - The Old Curiosity Shop .
    - Barnaby Rudge
    - Martin Chuzzlewit
    - Dombey and Son
    - David Copperfield
    - Bleak House
    - Hard Times
    - Little Dorrit
    - A Tale of Two Cities
    - Great Expectations
    - Our Mutual Friend
    - The Mystery of Edwin Drood

    Atributos LU

    AutorCharles Dickens
    Año de Edición2018
    Núm. Páginas20
    Peso (Físico)0
    Tamaño Archivo (Virtual)9.48
    DRM (Virtual)
    Formato Electrónico (Virtual)EPUB
    TítuloComplete Novels

    Títulos Similares