Escoge la categoría

The Complete Detective Pennington Wise Series

  • Autor:

  • Editores:

  • Editorial:

  • Año de Edición:

  • Idioma:

  • Nº Páginas:

  • ISBN:

  • Formato:

    Por: $3.900,00ou X de

    The Complete Detective Pennington Wise Series
    Por: $3.900,00ou
    48x de $81,25
    sem juros
    ComprarVendedor Libreria de la U

    Pennington "Penny" Wise is a young, eccentric detective, but clear cut of brain, mind and intelligence, always on the lookout for an interesting case, for he would engage in no others.
    Table of Contents:
    The Room with the Tassels
    The Man Who Fell Through the Earth
    In the Onyx Lobby
    The Come-Back
    The Luminous Face
    The Vanishing of Betty Varian
    Carolyn Wells (1862-1942) was an American writer and poet. At the beginning of the career she concentrated on poetry, humor and children's books, but later devoted herself to the mystery genre. Among the most famous of her mystery novels were the Fleming Stone Detective Stories, and Pennington Wise series. She also wrote several Sherlock Holmes stories.

    Atributos LU

    TítuloThe Complete Detective Pennington Wise Series
    SubtítuloThe Room with the Tassels, The Man Who Fell Through the Earth, In the Onyx Lobby, The Come-Back
    AutorCarolyn Wells
    Año de Edición2017
    Núm. Páginas860
    Peso (Físico)0
    Tamaño Archivo (Virtual)1.39
    Formato Electrónico (Virtual)EPUB
    DRM (Virtual)

    Títulos Similares