Escoge la categoría

The Ice People 17 - The Garden of Death

  • Autor:

  • Editores:

  • Editorial:

  • Año de Edición:

  • Idioma:

  • Nº Páginas:

  • ISBN:

  • Formato:

    Por: $37.900,00ou X de

    The Ice People 17 - The Garden of Death
    Por: $37.900,00ou
    48x de $789,58
    sem juros
    ComprarVendedor Libreria de la U

    Daniel Lind of the Ice People embarked on a long, solitary journey to the Nenets by the rim of the Kara Sea. That was where he met Shira, Vendel's daughter. She had been chosen to lift the evil curse of the Ice People.

    Before she could do so, Shira must undergo a series of inhuman tests. Shira faces a long and terrifying journey through the very Garden of Death.
    The Legend of the Ice People series has already captivated over 45 million readers across the world.

    The story of the Ice People is a moving legend of love and supernatural powers
    'Margit Sandemo is, simply, quite wonderful.'
    - The Guardian
    'Full of convincing characters, well estabished in time and place, and enlightening ... will get your eyes popping, and quite possibly groins twitching ... these are graphic novels without pictures ... I want to know what happens next.'
    - The Times
    'A mixure of myth and legend interwoven with historical events, this is imaginative creation that involves the reader from the first page to the last.'
    - Historical Novels Review
    'Loved by the masses, the prolific Margit Sandemo has written over 172 novels to date and is Scandinavia s most widely read author...'
    - Scanorama magazine

    Atributos LU

    TítuloThe Ice People 17 - The Garden of Death
    AutorMargit Sandemo, Anna Halager
    Biografía del Autor

     Margit Sandemo  was born on 23 April 1924 in Norway. She was raised in Sweden but later moved back to Norway. She made her debut as an author in 1964.
    Love and supernatural powers are the hallmarks of her authorship, and she is the best-selling author in the Nordic countries, with more than 39 million copies sold.
    The Legend of the Ice People comprises 47 volumes.
    Margit Sandemo died on 1 September 2018.

    Año de Edición2020
    Núm. Páginas304
    Peso (Físico)0
    Tamaño Archivo (Virtual)1.04
    Formato Electrónico (Virtual)EPUB
    DRM (Virtual)

    Títulos Similares