Escoge la categoría

The Insanity of Jones and Other Tales

  • Autor:

  • Editores:

  • Editorial:

  • Año de Edición:

  • Idioma:

  • Nº Páginas:

  • ISBN:

  • Formato:

    Por: $3.900,00ou X de

    The Insanity of Jones and Other Tales
    Por: $3.900,00ou
    48x de $81,25
    sem juros
    ComprarVendedor Libreria de la U

    This carefully edited collection has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.
    Table of Contents:
    Algernon Blackwood (1869-1951) was an English short story writer and novelist, one of the most prolific writers of ghost stories in the history of the genre. Blackwood wrote a number of horror stories. His most work seeks less to frighten than to induce a sense of awe. Blackwood's best known stories are "The Willows" and "The Wendigo".
    The Willows
    The Insanity of Jones
    Ancient Sorceries
    The Man Who Found Out
    The Wendigo
    The Glamour of the Snow
    The Man Whom the Trees Loved

    Atributos LU

    TítuloThe Insanity of Jones and Other Tales
    SubtítuloThe ULTIMATE Collection of Supernatural Stories: The Willows, The Insanity of Jones, The Man Who Found Out, The Wendigo, The Glamour of the Snow, The Man Whom the Trees Loved and Sand
    AutorAlgernon Blackwood
    Año de Edición2017
    Núm. Páginas400
    Peso (Físico)0
    Tamaño Archivo (Virtual)0.89
    Formato Electrónico (Virtual)EPUB
    DRM (Virtual)

    Títulos Similares