Escoge la categoría

The last of the mohicans

  • Autor:

  • Editores:

  • Editorial:

  • Año de Edición:

  • Idioma:

  • Nº Páginas:

  • ISBN:

  • Formato:

    Por: $28.000,00ou X de

    The last of the mohicans
    Por: $28.000,00ou
    48x de $583,33
    sem juros
    ComprarVendedor Libreria de la U
    The Last of the Mohicans (hereinafter Mohicans for short) was published in 1826 and was the second,of the group of five novels, known as 'the Leatherstocking Tales', for which James Fenimore Cooper is now best known. The name derives from the central character who appears in all of them at various stages ofhis life and under various ticles. In the first of the novels to be published, The Pioneers (1823), he is called Leatherstocking; in Mohicans he is Hawk-eye; in the third of them, The Prairie (1827), he is known as the Trapper. The two later novels in the series, The Pathfinder (1840) and The Deerslayer (1841), take their ticles from his other aliases.

    Atributos LU

    Casa EditorialWordsworth Editions Ltd
    AutorJames Fenimore Cooper
    CoeditorWordsworth Classics
    Año de Edición1993
    Núm. Páginas358
    Peso (Físico)250
    Tamaño (Físico)12.5 x 19.5 cm
    Acabado (Físico)Rústica
    TítuloThe last of the mohicans

    Títulos Similares